Elected Officials

Hillsborough Legislative contacts

Find your elected officials

Need a conservative to run in House District 59. 

EASY TO CUT AND PAST EMAILS. Hillsborough and Pinellas State Officials

SENATORS

Darryl Rouson
Janet Cruz
Jim Boyd
Danny Burgess

rouson.darryl@flsenate.gov 
cruz.janet@flsenate.gov
boyd.jim@flsenate.gov
burgess.danny@flsenate.gov
850-487-5019
850-487-5018
850-487-5021
850-487-5020
 

LawrenceMcClure
Traci Koster
Jackie Toledo
Dianne Hart
Susan Valdes
Fentrice Driskell
Mike Beltran
Andrew Learned
Chris Sprowls 
Nick DiCeglie 
Chris Latvala 
Ben Diamond 
Linda Chaney 
Michele Rayner 

Lawrence.McClure@myfloridahouse.gov   
Traci.koster@myfloridahouse.gov
Jackie.Toledo@myfloridahouse.gov 
Dianne.Hart@myfloridahouse.gov
Susan.Valdes@myfloridahouse.gov
Fentrice.Driskell@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike.Beltran@myfloridahouse.gov 
andrew.learned@myfloridahouse.gov
chris.sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov
nick.diceglie@myfloridahouse.gov
chris.latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
ben.diamond@myfloridahouse.gov
linda.chaney@myfloridahouse.gov
michele.rayner@myfloridahouse.gov

850-717-5058
850-717-5064
850-717-5060
850-717-5061
850-717-5062
850-717-5063
850-717-5057
850-717-5059
850-717-5065
850-717-5066
850-717-5067
850-717-5068
850-717-5069
850-717-5070

Hillsborough County and City Officials

Organization Contact Page Other Information Address and Phone
Tampa City Council 

Contact Page
E-mail all:   tampacitycouncil@tampagov.net
City Council Meeting Procedures 
Transcripts

View Agenda & Related Documents  
Cable TV: Spectrum Channel 640    
Frontier Channel 15  
Internet: https://www.tampagov.net/livestream

City Clerk- 813-274-8131
Mayor Jane Castor  Contact Page
E-mail Mayor- Form
Proclamations 
Policy on Policing
306 East Jackson Street
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 274-8251
County Commission Contact Page  County Commissioners  All Agendas  
School Board Board Members Agendas  
Superintendent
Addison Davis
Contact Page
Addison.Davis@hcps.net
View Meetings
Current Agendas
901 E Kennedy Blvd  P.O. Box 3408
Tampa, Fl 33601 USA
 (813) 272-4000
Governor Ron deSantis Contact Page 
governorron.desantis@eog.myflorida.com
  (850) 717-9337

Contact Tampa City Council 

  1. Call City Hall: (813) 274-8877
  2. Send written comments by internet or web at https://www.tampa.gov/PublicComment 
  3. Send written comments by email to TampaCityCouncil@tampagov.net or use this link for official public record emails 
  4. Speak remotely during public comment with the use of CMT: Complete the form at https://www.tampa.gov/city-council-meeting-public-comment-form state on the form under “Request Type” 
    1. Provide a written comment to be submitted into the official record
    2. Request to make a comment during the live meeting using GoToWebinar you wish to speak live during the public comment period. You will then be contacted with additional instructions on how to participate live through the use of CMT. 
  5. Participate by using CMT available at Old City Hall: Those individuals, who do not have access to a communications media device, have the option of participating via communications media technology, which will be made available to the public by the City of Tampa, during the hybrid live/virtual meeting, at: Old City Hall 315 E. Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33602 (2nd Floor)