Manatee Voter Information

Monday, August 1, 2022



Conservative Recommendations:
School Board endorsements:  District 2- Cindy Spray, District 5- Richard Tatem,
County Commission: District 4- Mike Rahn, District 6 - Jason Bearden (prolife, America first, Patriot...) (all Republicans but he is the recommended candidate). 

Additional reasons to support the above candidates research:
From the Manatee Democrat website
Democrats are endorsing  District 2: Harold Byrd  District 5: Current School Board Chair James T. Golden and Chantal Wilford.
Democratic candidates for County Commission District 2 are incumbent Reggie Bellamy and Charles B. Smith.